District Headlines
Back to School
Back To School
Updated on 07/07/2014
We are excited to welcome employees, faculty, and students back for the 2014-2015 School Year! 
Read More
Dr. Gibbs-Brown
Orangeburg Three Welcomes New Superintendent
Updated on 07/07/2014
Employees of Orangeburg School District Three welcome Dr. Jesulon Gibbs-Brown. 
Read More
New email platform
Updated on 07/07/2014
Microsoft Office365 has replaced GroupWise as the email platform for the district.  
Read More
Upcoming Events

July 2014

Thursday, July 17th - Boys & Girls Club Ends
Tuesday, July 22nd to 24th - TAP CORE Training
Thursday, July 24th - Substitute Teacher Training
August 2014
Thursday, August 14th - Opening Day for Employees

Monday, August 18th
- First Day of School
No events available.
Important Information

2014-2015 Academic Calendar Now Available

Click here to download.

Congratulations L.M.H.S. Gators

Once again they are SC Lower State Basketball Champions...three years in a row!


Thank you for choosing to view our website! We are delighted that you are interested in our school district. Orangeburg County  Consolidated  School  District Three serves the townships of Elloree, Eutawville, Holly Hill, Santee, and Vance. The district is comprised of six schools:   Lake Marion High School and Technology Center, Holly Hill-Roberts Middle School, Elloree Elementary School, Holly Hill Elementary School, St. James-Gaillard  Elementary School, and Vance-Providence Elementary School. Our district's projected enrollment for the 2013- 14 school year is approximately 3000 students, serving students in pre-kindergarten through grade twelve.


Weather Forecast
Weather Icon
Holly Hill
High: 92o
Low: 75o
  • Weather Icon
    Scattered Thunderstorms
    High: 92 / Low: 72
  • Weather Icon
    Scattered Thunderstorms
    High: 87 / Low: 69
  • Weather Icon
    Partly Cloudy
    High: 92 / Low: 70